Club mailing address:
Cedar City Rotary Club
PO Box 1401
Cedar City, UT  84721

Meeting Time: 12:15
757 West 800 South
Cedar City, UT 84720

The Cedar City Rotary Club was organized June 25, 1925 as Club #1060 in Utah District #5420. For over 90 years our Rotary Club has been proudly serving the Cedar City community by participating in many charitable activities.


President: Tessa Douglas
President Elect: Brittany Fisher
Past President:  Miriam Keener
Secretary: Wayne Manzione
Treasurer: Zurl Thornock
Director:  Nathan Hofeling
Director: Sue Longson
Director: ReAnne Reimschussel
Director:  Karen Tavano
Director at Large:  Marianne Porter

Sergeant-at-Arms: Dave Osborn and Harold Frazer

If you would like to join, please contact
 Christy Hugh at christy.hugh@gmail.com OR 
call Christy with any questions at 435-590-3131.