ABOUT OUR CLUB

Club mailing address:
Cedar City Rotary Club
PO Box 1401
Cedar City, UT  84721

Meeting Time: 12:15
757 West 800 South
Cedar City, UT 84720

The Cedar City Rotary Club was organized June 25, 1925 as Club #1060 in Utah District #5420. For over 90 years our Rotary Club has been proudly serving the Cedar City community by participating in many charitable activities.

If you would like to join, please contact
 Christy Hugh at christy.hugh@gmail.com OR 
call Christy with any questions at 435-590-3131.


BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President: Brittany Fisher
President Elect: Randy Allen
Past President:  Tessa Douglas
Secretary: Wayne Manzione
Treasurer: Zurl Thornock
Director:  Rob O'Brien
Director: Karen Tavano
Director: Brooke Twitchell
Director:  Cyndi Wallace
Director at Large:  Jenifer Terry

Sergeant-at-Arms: Dave Osborn

Committee Chairs:

Foundation
Caroline Brown
435-867-1111

Administration
Randy Allen
attorney@law-allen.com     435-590-7760

Club Communication
Sue Longson
suelongson@hotmail.com     702-521-2162

Membership
Christy Hugh
christy.hugh@gmail.com     435-590-3131

Public Image
Tessa Douglas
tdouglas@sech.edu     435-463-1377

Youth Service
Jennifer Wood
jmwood1952@gmail.com     435-559-1357

Youth Exchange
Jenifer Terry
jeniferterry86@gmail.com     435-477-2229

July Jamboree
Martin Haeberle
martin.haeberle@gmail.com     951-529-9923

Golf Tournament
Nathan Hofeling
nathanviola@gmail.com     435-233-8735

Dictionary Project
Jennifer Wood
jmwood1952@gmail.com     435-559-1357

Social Committee
Kathy Johnson
katherineofbards@hotmail.com     435-267-3550

Canyon Water Park
Paul Monroe and Sue Longson
p.monroe@cicwcd.org     435-819-1088
suelongson@hotmail.com     702-521-2162

Veterans Park
Paul Monroe
p.monroe@cicwcd.org     435-819-1088

Community Service
Brooke Twitchell
tbrooke@cedarcity.org     435-590-9757

International
Jenni Wilson
jengwilson@yahoo.com     435-586-2216